Planning Board

Planning Board Secretary: Shannon Elton
856 848-2832 ext. 24
The Planning and Zoning Board meets on the first Monday of the month at 7 PM

Planning Board Application

Grading Application

Planning & Zoning Board Resolutions

Planning & Zoning Documents

Zoning Map

Upcoming Meetings

No Events

Board Information

Seats: 9
Appt Authority: Mayor & Council
Established by: Ordinance
Reference To: 2-2001 N.J.S.A. 40:56A-1
Staggered Terms: Yes


Board Members

Class Appointment Appointed Term Member Term Expires
IV Chairman 4 Years Bruce Farrell 12/31/25
IV Vice Chairman 4 Years Harry W. Elton, Jr. 12/31/24
IV 4 Years Debra Sesko 12/31/24
IV 4 Years Robbie J. Conley 12/31/23
IV 4 Years Stephen Hart 12/31/23
IV 4 Years Sean Flynn 12/31/25
III 1 Year Councilman Jeffrey Pitzo 12/31/23
II 1 Year Michael McCabe 12/31/23
I Corresponds w/ Official Tenure Mayor William Packer 12/31/26
Alt 1 2 Years Scott Norcross 12/31/23
Alt 2 2 Years Susan Reim 12/31/23
Alt 3 2 Years Collin Aregood 12/31/23
Alt 4 2 Years Christi Davis 12/31/23

B. Michael Borelli, Solicitor 856-582-8288

Mark Brunermer, Engineer 856-848-6800

Tiffany Morrissey, Planner 856-912-4415

Shannon Elton, Board Secretary

Contact the secretary if you are going to miss a meeting to make sure there is a quorum for any applications and to conduct business. 856-848-2832 or